Kontakt oss i FK Gjøvik-Lyn

 

Adresse:

FK Gjøvik-Lyn
Postboks 260
2803 Gjøvik

E-post: post@fkgjoviklyn.no

 

Sportssjef:

Espen Haug                                                                  

Tlf: 922 46 922

hovedtrener@fkgjoviklyn.no

 

Styret:

Leder - Thorbjørn Wangensteen Lønstad

Tlf: 414 64 324

riviera67@hotmail.com

 

Nestleder - Jon Kveseth

Tlf: 911 57 128

jon.kveseth@nordbolig.no

 

Styremedlem - Dag Erland Olsen

Tlf: 941 60 775

dag.erland@smakfullt.as

 

Styremedlem - Jan Ivan Solheimsnes  

Tlf: 957 07 108

jan-ivan.solheimsnes@gea-as.no

 

Styremedlem - Hanne Lilleby

Tlf: 922 45 387

hanne@advokatlilleby.no

 

Styremedlem - Finn Wiggo Fekjær

Tlf: 913 68 601

finnwifek@start.no

 

Styremedlem - Hanna Håker

Tlf: 970 73 465

hanna.haker@outlook.com

 

Varamedlem - Annette Lund

Tlf: 450 44 272

annette_lund25@hotmal.com

 

Varamedlem - Morten Tangen

Tlf: 906 17 465

morten.tangen@nammo.com

 

 

 

 

Kalender

Desember
MTOTFLS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345